27.09-01.10

Նախագիծ՝ A letter to my new friend

Read a letter from a new pen friend.

1)__________,

My name is Wendy. I live in London, England. I am twelve years old. My birthday is on the 12th of May. I live with my mum and dad. I haven’t got any sisters or brothers. I go to Hillside School. My school is great but it isn’t very big. I’m in class 4a. There are twenty pupils in my class. I like my classmates. They are very friendly. Have you got any friends in your class? My favorite subjects are English and Music. I don’t like Maths because I’m not very good at it. What’s your favorite subject? I like reading books in my free time. I can sing and dance quite well. What about you?

2)_____________________.

3)___________,

 Wendy

a) I hope to hear from you soon.  

b) Yours,

c) Dear friend,

Write a letter to your pen friend.

Dear ________________________ !

My name _______________________________________________________________

I live in ________________________________________________________________

I am ___________________________________________________________________

I live with ______________________________________________________________

My favourite school subject ________________________________________________

In my free time__________________________________________________________

I can __________________________________________________________________

What about you? What’s your favourite_________________________________________________?

I hope to hear from you soon.  

Yours,

___________

Արդյունք՝

Մարիա Տեր-Ստեփանյան

Ռաֆայել Այվազյան

Մարկ Հովեյան

Մոնիկա Սուքիասյան

Մարկ Խալաթյան

Դաղլյան Արամ

My name is Aram I live in Musaler. I am eight years old. My birthday is on the 10th of November.I live with my mum,dad and grandfather and grandmother.I haven’t got any sisters or brothers. I go to Northern School. My school is great and  is very big.I’m in class 4.There are twenty five pupils in my class. I like my classmates. They are very friendly and kindly.My favorite subjects are English and Mats. When i have a free time i like reading different interesting books and playing chess.

I hope to hear from you soon.  

Yours, Aram

Թողնել մեկնաբանություն

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started